Suche
Suche Menü

Parlamentsmitglieder

Name E-Mail Funktion
Valerie Stahl vastahl@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Isabell Steidel isteidel@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Niklas Anner nanner@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Sebastian Linn slinn@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Yannick Blake yblake@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Jens Baumgarten jbaumgar@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Thorsten Bamberg tbamberg@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Jonatan Böhm jboehm@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Kristina-Laetitia Rühle kruehle@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Atilla Gidengil gidengil@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Lukas Röther lroether@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Marvin Kaletta mkaletta@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Michael Orologas morolgas@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Demir Bihorac dbihorac@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Maria Consuelo Maas mmaas@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierte Fachschaft IB
Nina Weinbrecht nweinbre@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft IB
Martin Samluk msamluk@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierte Fachschaft IT
Felix Henger khenger@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft ME
Kai Beuke kbeuke@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft ME
Lara Kiss lkiss@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft MV
Evelyn Rickert erickert@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft MV
Lukas Müller lumuelle@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierte Fachschaft TP
Lanko Sirwan lsirwan@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft TW
Megan Sweeney msweeney@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft TW
Lena Kiebel lkiebel@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft TW
Jannik Emich jemich@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft WV
Martin Schneider mschnei1@stud.hs-heilbronn.de  Delegierter Fachschaft WV
Robin Dolce rdolce@stud.hs-heilbronn.de  Delegierter Fachschaft WV