Suche
Suche Menü

Parlamentsmitglieder

Name E-Mail Funktion
Heike Wieland hewielan@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Theresa Schwindtke tschwind@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Nina Bastian nbastian@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Sebastian Linn slinn@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Christina Betz cbetz@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Christoph Gumpp cgumpp@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Alexander Seiler aseiler@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Senat
Jens Baumgarten jbaumgarten@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Thorsten Bamberg tbamberg@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Jan Parizek jparizek@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Marvin Kaletta mkaletta@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Lukas Röther lroether@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Adrian Haradinaj aharadinaj@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Tugay Cerit tcerit@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Daniel Flügel dfluegel@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Beyza Dursun bdursun@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Markus Bode mbode@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Dilan Cetin dcetin@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Justus Kerber jkerber@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Nicholas Schloer nschloer@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Phil Probst pprobst@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Direktwahl
Sergej Steinhauer ssteinhauer@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierte Fachschaft MV
Michael Abel miabel@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft IT
Viktoria Vischiwezki vvischiwezki@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft TW
Anna Thuringer athuringer@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft ME
Lisa Schmitt lschmitt@stud.hs-heilbronn.de Delegierter Fachschaft WV
Simon Staacke sstaacke@stud.hs-heilbronn.de  Delegierter Fachschaft TP
Lena Bernard lbernard@stud.hs-heilbronn.de  Delegierter Fachschaft IB